CHAPTER TWENTY-TWO: Oops, I Did It Again

You guys would not believe the shit I had to go through to get my game working.  I have zero custom content in right now, save stuff from the Store and my NRAAS mods.  I FEEL SO NAKED.

And then I come home, boot up my game after a long day of doing fuck all, and I have to put up with this:

g

XANDER:  Bawwwwww, I don’t wanna go to school!

But why not?  You need to meet your classmates, because one day I’m going to make you spawn with one.

s

s

XAVIER:  She’s just mad because I made the honour roll and she’s barely managing a B-.  Yaaay, I’m the favourite!

Except that you’re not, because you aren’t ugly enough.

XAVIER: …  :[

d

d

ZOOEY:  You know, I used to be awesome.  I’m a three star celebrity.  And now I’m scraping mac and cheese off my shitty grandkids’ breakfast plates.  Who eats mac and cheese for breakfast?

Aww, Zooey.  Don’t be sad.  We still love you, don’t we guys?

ZOOEY:  I don’t care, you guys are lame.  I wish I was dead.

Speaking of dead…

s

s

Shouldn’t you be… not outside?

XANTHIA:  What?  Why?

…  Because you’re a vampire?  And you’ll burn to death?

XANTHIA:  …. OH RIGHT.  Peace out.

d

d

Aw, come on.  What’s your problem now, Xena?

XENA:  Grandma says she hates me and she wishes one of us was dead.

ZOOEY:  Preferably me, but I’ll settle for you, since you left your underwear on the bathroom floor this morning.

s

s

ZOOEY:  WHAT.  AWESOME.

Oh.  Well shit.

Dude, you’re only 93.  Your father lived 21 years longer than you.  That’s kind of pathetic.

ZOOEY:  Thor was jacked.  Let’s be real, here.

Okay, that’s fair.

d

d

GRIM:  Blaaarghh!  Boogedy boogedy boogedy!

s

s

GRIM:  Hey you!  You’re with me.

ZOOEY:  Nice.

XANTHIA:  Wait, what?

s

s

ZOOEY:  Hey, is that my tombstone?  Score.

XANTHIA:  WHAT IS HAPPENING?

XAVIER:  BAWWWWWWWWWW GRANDMA NOOOOOOOOO

Wow, dude.  You barely talked to her.  Chill out.

s

s

And thus, here lies Zooey and Wayne Jenkins.  Wayne’s grave looks kind of pathetic next to Zooey’s, doesn’t it?

ZOOEY FROM BEYOND THE GRAVE:  LOL

S

S

MEANWHILE, IN MY OTHER SAVE….

Puppy!

That’s right.  I got Pets, and I turned my RL puppy into a Sim puppy.

d

d

ANDIE SIM:  Give me one of those.  No, not that, the other one.  Yeah, that one.  And hurry up, I’ve got a legacy to update!

d

d

XAVIER:  First I srs’d

s

s

XAVIER:  Then I lol’d!

What the hell, you two?  Go to school!

d

d

YASH:  omg catch!

ERICH:  I got it!  I got it!

Seriously?  This is how you two spend your afternoons?  Playing catch in your old man underwear?

d

d

ERICH:  LOL SNIPE!

Fine.  Ignore me then.  Whatever.

s

s

Oh, look!  It’s our two possible heiresses!

XANDER:  This is stupid.  I shouldn’t have to do homework if I’m going to be heir.

Hey, man, don’t count your chickens before their hatched.  Xena’s pretty fuggly too.  We have to wait and see what happens when you age up.

XENA:  I’m failing everything.  :[

f

f

XANDER:  Holy shit!  I just remembered I’m a virgin!

How right you are.  That’s because I uninstalled my teen sex mod.  SORRY ABOUT YOUR HYMEN.

s

s

Really, dude?  This is how you spend your nights?  You’re a vampire.  Go out and do something!

XANTHIA:  But I’m almost finished this level!

No, for real.  Somebody in town is throwing a party.  Go crash it and meet somebody so I can move you out.

d

d

XANTHIA:  Oooooh, a two-star celebrity.  Shinyyyyyyy.

Damn it.  You’re drooling.  And seriously, what are you wearing?

That’s it.  I’m outta here.  I’ve had enough of you people for tonight.  When I boot up this game again, you better not be wearing your goddamn nightgown, or I’m gonna flip my shit.

d

d

d

<— Chapter Twenty-One

Chapter  Twenty-Three —>

  1. Yay! An update!
    I’m sorry about your game, but I’m glad you had the time to play and write. I’m going to miss Zooey, even though she probably won’t miss us. :P I hope everything runs better next time!

    • Thanks! It’s good to be playing again, even though I have to deal with all EA’s ugly clothes. I can live without the furniture, it’s just the clothes and hair I miss. And yeah, it felt like Zooey was around for a lot longer than she was. Maybe that’s just because I’d been focusing on Yash & co for so long.

      Thanks for reading!

      • Zooey was here nowhere as long as Thor, though, haha.
        I agree about EA’s ugly clothes – I’m playing a no CC game myself, because my computer sucks and lags often. I’m planning to re-install my CC because I’m really sick of the ugly townie fashion that runs around my town.

  2. Oh wow I laughed so hard at

    “First I srsd”

    “Then I Lol’d”
    XD Ahahahah

    Great chapter!

  3. Yay, I’m so glad you came back with an update! I can’t wait to see what Xander looks like when she grows up… hopefully she’ll be hideous!

    For the record, I made an attempt at an uglacy. I got through about 4 generations before I deleted it and decided to show NO ONE because my gen 4 teens were gorgeous. Stupid EA and their difficult-to-pollute genetics! But at the same time, if you WANT a Sim to be gorgeous, they’re going to end up looking like Leroy Secksie. LoL

    • Oh god, making them ugly is much harder than I thought it would be, especially since I’m hesitant to just make a bunch of hideous sims and let them breed in town.

      I do, however, have Leroy breeding with Arlo Bunch’s daughter. So I caved a little there.

      Thanks for reading! I’m glad to be back in the swing of things. :D

  4. Yay, new chapter!

    I’m on my iPod, which seems to be copy-paste retardant, but what I really have to say is this chapter made me LOL over and over again!

    Zoey…thinks…I suck? *Runs off to cry*

    I could not LIVE without my CC. EA plain sucks at making hair, period. And I’ve only seen a few decent clothes come from them!

    • Don’t worry, Zooey thinks everybody sucks.

      I’m glad you found it funny! I was worried it had been too long since I worked my funny.

  5. You! It’s you and you updated :O

    *hugs legacy*

    Poor Zooey. She will be missed. Maybe.

  6. Awww no not Zooey. She needed to get skinny again.
    I just found your legacy and I immediately added it to my must reads :D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 151 other followers

