Update from the Author

Hey guys!  (Those of you that are still with me, that is.)

I haven’t forgotten about the Jenkins family!  I’ve just finished installing all the Sims expansions, and I have to figure out if/where I actually have a copy of my Jenkins saves.  I’m a little afraid that when I look I won’t be able to find them, so I’ve been putting it off.  I also wanted to get used to the new expansions before I jump into the middle of a work-in-progress, which is the impetus for my starting a new legacy.

The new legacy is very different than the Jenkins Uglacy in terms of my writing style.  I hope you like it.  If not, no hard feelings, and don’t feel obligated to read it or anything.

Love you guys!

  1. Yeah, you’re back! I hope you find your Jenkins soon, and that they are safe and sound tucked away in the corner of [computer][room][flashdrive][backup disc][hidden wall vault]

    Will definitely check out your new legacy! On my way to look at it now!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 151 other followers

