CHAPTER TWELVE: Headdesk

Um… excuse you.  What do you think you’re doing?

MICHELLE THE ROBBER:  Takin ur piano, LOL

Uh… Wayne?  Where the hell are you?  You have the Can Apprehend Burglar trait!  Get your tanned ass in here!

WAYNE:  Do I look like a cop?  She’s already gone, and we have another piano in the family inventory anyway.

You lazy motherfucker.  I was really looking forward to some Burglar Apprehension action.

WAYNE:  Fuck you.

No, fuck YOU!  Now I have to buy you losers an alarm system.  Zooey won’t be happy; we can almost afford her alarm!

WAYNE:  Somebody has to take care of the babies.

It’s almost Yasmin’s birthday – she can do it.

WAYNE:  No she can’t.  She’s a flake.

That’s your daughter you’re talking about, Wayne!  But speaking of flakes –

That’s gross.  Will somebody please clean up this cake dish, preferably before Yasmin ages up?   God, you guys are the worst housekeepers.

PORTRAIT JUDY:  >=|

YASH:  Yaaaay I can do stuff!

Yeah, good for you.  Maybe you should age up now so you can do something USEFUL, like the DISHES.

YASH:  Maybe YOU should do something useful, like INTRODUCE ME!  Jk ilu  =D

Ah. Right.  Oops.

Okay.  So these are the twins.  On the left, we have Yael, the younger twin.  He’s a Libra and he rolled Loner and Insane (perfect >__>).  He likes Egyptian music, frogs legs, and hot pink.

On the right we have Yash.  He’s older by a minute or two.  I forget his sign, but I don’t care because I hate how TS3 twins don’t have the same sign IT DOESN’T MAKE ANY SENSE.  But he loves French music, pancakes and the colour seafoam, and he rolled Loves the Outdoors and Easily Impressed. BORING.

ZOOEY:  zomg yay doin’ the laundry outside!

I bought her a proper clothes line so she gets a little eco-friendly moodlet whenever she does the laundry.  I’m hoping it will keep her from bitching about how I make her paint all the time for monies.

YVONNE:  Hey!  Hey!  Look at me!  I’m sparkling like Edward Culleeeeeeeeeeen~

Oh, right.  God, I’m such a bad legacy player.  I always forget about birthdays.

Eugh.  Okay, let’s compare.

Yvonne vs. Zooey.  They aged up into the same pyjamas.  They have similar but different colouring though.  Zooey’s got Thor’s hair colour – golden blonde – whereas Yvonne is white blonde.  Yvonne, like all the gen 2 children so far, also has her father’s eyes – dark grey.  But she’s fat!  Yasmin is really thin, which I find odd considering both her parents are of questionable weight.

By the way, Yvonne aged up with Ambitious locked in.  \o/

Now, before I get to Yasmin’s birthday party, there are two things I need to say.

1)

What the fuck?

2)

WHAT THE FUCK?!

For the record, those two are still married, and are expecting another baby any second now.

Now – onto the party!

JERAMY (my simself’s grandson):  Boooo, your cake smells like vegetables, boooo!

YASMIN:  *snerk*  Soon, you’ll all see.  I’ll show all of you.  AND THEN YOU’LL BE DEAD MWAHAHAHA

D=  I don’t like her for heir.

WHAT?  FUCK YOU!

ZOOEY:  Awww my baby is all grown up awwwww.

HOW DID THIS HAPPEN?  I TOOK TWO OF THE UGLIEST SIMS I COULD FIND AND MADE THEM SPAWN.  WHY ARE YOU PRETTYYYYYYYYY?  Flat as a board, but pretty.  >=|

That’s it.  Zooey.  Wayne.  Back to the bedroom.  I need more back-up options!

<— Chapter Eleven

Chapter Thirteen —>

    • laurennnn
    • February 2nd, 2011

    ……yasmin’s a hottie.

    just sayin’.

  1. I’m sparkling like Edward Culleeeeeeeeeeen~

    lOl you make me laugh so hard xD

  2. It is such a friendly car. Like Herbie or the batmobile. I’d befriend the batmobile.

  3. Methinks Wayne watches too much Knight Rider.

  4. Are you sure this isn’t a prettacy? Maybe you should find Zooey another hubby???

    • omg you’re scaring me and now I’m going to panic. DO YOU THINK I’LL NEED TO?

    • AJ
    • February 3rd, 2011

    Lol, she is one of the prettiest sims I’ve ever seen, actually.

    • Rad
    • February 5th, 2011

    I have no idea why people voted for Zooey, she was CLEARLY the prettiest of the two.

  5. I would have voted for Zordon, but I missed the heir vote. Also the car thing is with the new trait or old new trait Vehicle enthusist. The GAYEST trait ever made. You can befriend ……………… cars……. and you can even…. name them?! HOLYCRAP -_-

    lol

  6. Oh lord, who is that elder guy behind Zooey at Yasmin’s party? He is the ugliest one in the room! But yeah, I think choosing Zooey was the big mistake, she got a lot of Thor. But that’s okay, it’s only gen

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

