CHAPTER SEVENTEEN: For Real This Time – Part Two

So, in the wake of Thor’s ill-placed death, all of my sims started to flip. their. shit.  They went completely out of their minds with grief, since Yasmin, Yoshi, and Thor all died within the span of about four sim days.

Watch.  You’ll see what I mean.

Yael.  Why is there a cello in the bathroom?

YAEL:  I.  don’t.  knoooooowwwww *hulksmash*

I half-expected him to throw the stupid cello across the room like this:

b

The whole house is full of unwavering grief and constantly-wailing sims.  I can’t move to a single floor of this massive house without hearing some really upsetting audio.

YVONNE:  I miss my grampa he was going to buy me pizzaaaaaaaa wahhhhhhh

b

ZOOEY:  I just can’t… go on!

=[

Is it just me, or is that little cartoon Grim kinda cute?

b

Finally, it got to the point where I just couldn’t take it anymore and had to get out of the house.  I decided to go investigate Twinbrook a bit, and see if I could uncover anything interesting.

b

Oh, what do you know?!  The ruggedly “handsome” young man fighting this fire is none other than Erich O’Keefe, Yash’s mystery girl!  Good call, Yash.  Maybe if you marry a firefighter, we won’t have anymore accidents.

b

YASH:  I don’t find that comment to be very amusing.

What a Hufflepuff.

b

YASH:  Ahhh!  Where’d you come from?

b

ERICH:  I just came to tell you not to kiss me.  You’re not allowed.

YASH:  What?  Why not?  I mean, I know we don’t know each other very well, but I like to think we have chemistry.  You know, since you look like a girl and all.  Can’t I just…?

b

ERICH:  NOISAIDDON’T

YASH:  Well why’d you come here then?  Why are you on my front lawn?!

b

ERICH:  Relax.  I just meant that you can’t kiss me, because I’m the man in this relationship.  So you can’t kiss me –

b

ERICH:  Because I’ll kiss you first!

Next time will be a full-length update, I promise.  Lots of eventfulness ahead!

b

c

<— Chapter Seventeen part one

Chapter Eighteen —>

  1. Yaaay boylove, and Erich is so creepy in the face! He’s perfect!

    • Luna de flores
    • June 29th, 2011

    WHY DO YOU KEEP ON KILLING YOUR SIMS YOU MONSTER!YOU ARE GONNA BURN IN HELL!

    • Ella
    • August 14th, 2011

    YASH: I don’t find that comment to be very amusing.

    What a Hufflepuff.

    I love you. Like officially.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

