CHAPTER EIGHTEEN: The Worst Thing Ever

Oh. Well. This is awkward.

v

v

Oh.  Well, maybe not that awkward.

V

V

So I sent Erich back home to discuss his newfound gayness with his parents, Maddie and Malcolm Landgraab. (He kept his mother’s last name, because his parents married after he was born.)  For the record, Maddie is the daughter of my simself of Calli, author of The Nubbin Legacy.

ERICH:  So Mom, I’m moving in with another man.  We had sex.  And I’m gay.

v

v

MADDIE:  Yeah, I know.  Look at you,sweetie.  You’re pretty flaming.  Just be careful when you tell your father.  He has a bad heart.

v

v

Unfortunately, I got so distracted by Yash tickling the ivories downstairs that I didn’t get any shots of Erich telling his father about how gay he is.  Also unfortunately, Malcolm Landgraab died about an hour after we left his house.

c

c

Once they got home, the conversation took a serious turn.

YASH:  I think we should make things official, person person plus.

c

c

YASH:  Let’s get married!

ERICH:  omgwe’veonlybeendatingfortenminutesbutokay

v

v

So the next day, Zooey threw them a wedding party at the Twinbrook Community Gardens.

Or, at least, she tried to.

c

c

Yash and Erich both spent their “wedding” in the bathroom puking, because apparently they’re BOTH pregnant.  The guests were really unimpressed.

ERICH:  I don’t feel good.  =[

Ah well.  We can always try again after the nausea passes.

c

c

They got married the day after that, on the beach in a cute little gazebo while I was watching Supernatural.

f

f

They spent their honeymoon skilling and reading pregnancy books.

f

f

I was excited to find out that the fire station is pretty much one gigantic skilling barn.  Erich needs Handiness and Athletic to get promoted, so I had him work on that while he wasn’t fighting fires.  And for the record, he’s in a tux because I don’t have a lot of maternity wear for men.

And I just remembered I never really gave him a proper Jenkins introduction so here we go.

g

g

Here we have Erich O’Keefe-Jenkins, son of Maddie O’Keefe and Malcolm Landgraab.  He’s an only child, with no cousins despite his three maternal aunts and one paternal cousin.  As of this chapter, he is the only heir of both the O’Keefe family and the Landgraab family.  For the record, his mother was also a potential wife of Zordon in the Gen One heir poll.

Erich is a Gemini, and his LTW is to be a Firefighter Super Hero.  He’s brave, athletic, hot-headed, clumsy, and just the slightest bit evil.  His profile is now up on the navigation bar.

c

c

ERICH:  OW OW OW OW OW

RAFAEL:  ?___?  Dude, the bathroom’s in the basement.

g

g

YASH:  So I went through that garbage can like you said and I found –

d

d

YASH:  OW OW OW OW OW

LADY:  WHAT THE FUCK WHAT THE FUCK WHAT THE FUCK?

G

G

.___.

Now let me make one thing very clear.

I had never seen that unholy little basket before until I read The Southern Prettacy.

You jinxed me, Sabrina.  You bitch.

d

d

Fuck.

c

c

<— Chapter Seventeen Part Two

Chapter Nineteen —>

  1. ohmigodholycrap! Four babies. FOUR BABIES!!! Ten bucks says you cake them early.

    • I couldn’t fucking believe they both had twins. I was only planning to make this generation three kids TOPS. And now Zooey’s gone and rolled the want for 5 grandbabies. I’m letting Yvonne or Yael take the fall for the other one.

      • LOL. I can’t believe they were both pregnant at the same time too. CRAZY! Word of advice: DON’T Risky Woohoo with those two.

    • Calli
    • April 23rd, 2011

    …..

    HAHHAHAHAHAH

    *ded*

  2. “unholy little basket” pretty much sums it up!

    Four babies…oh god. Well there’s got to be an ugly one somewhere in there!!!!!!

  3. YES!

    FEEL MY PAIN!!

    You know what you need though?

    More babies.

  4. That was so FUNNY! XD Four babies? Good god! Have fun. I agree with Sabrina… More babehs >:]

    • Rad
    • April 26th, 2011

    Four babies. Nasty. Be grateful it’s not six.

  5. Heh, they could’ve both had quadriplets. I would’ve laughed quite a lot.

    • I would have straight up just quit the game. Uninstalled it completely.

        • Luna de flores
        • June 29th, 2011

        IT COULD HAVE BEEN SEXTUPLETS! FOR EACH OF THEM! ( Yes I have had them once, SUPER lucky though) You know you should try an Alien Pregnancy! So you can have ugly kids!

  6. A little late but finally getting caught up on these! 4 babies at once? I can’t … no wait, I don’t want to imagine playing through this. Haha. The best part will be when they all grow up to be gorgeous and you have to start all over again muahaha.

  7. Four babies, fun times. I did that once with a lesbian couple, got them both pregnant…triplets and twins. And they already had a toddler. But I like things crazy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

