CHAPTER TWENTY: Generations

You know, I never really noticed, but Wayne and Erich do not get along.

WAYNE:  I don’t like your face!

Yeah.  That’s kind of why he’s here.

d

d

Oh, by the way.  I got sick of having a huge house, so we moved to this place.  Which I realized after the fact is also huge.

s

s

ERICH:  You’re lame.

WAYNE:  Talk to the hand.

s

s

WAYNE:  You make me sick.  *shudder*

God, you’re a mean old man.

s

s

XANDER:  Daaaaaad, I don’t want to go to boarding school!

YASH:  That’s just too bad, sweetie.  Andie doesn’t have the energy to watch all four of you grow up, so she’s only keeping Xena around since she’s the ugliest.

s

s

XANDER:  Awww, I wish I was ugly!

Oh, sure.  Make me the bad guy.

d

d

Uh.  Erich.  Did you kill your father-in-law?

s

s

WAYNE:  What the shit?

ERICH:  …

s

s

WAYNE:  Derp.

ERICH:  Okay, man, you need to leave.  I gotta take a leak.

s

s

Apparently, so did everybody else.

s

s

And so Wayne Keaton-Jenkins died at 101 years old, two promotions away from reaching his lifetime goal of being a Superstar Athlete.  Bawwwww.

The morning after their grandfather died, three of the four generation three kids got shipped off to Smugglesworth Prep School or whatever the fuck it’s called.

s

s

Once the kids were gone, we moved to a smaller house.  Yaaaaay, less work for meeee.

YASH:  grumble grumble moving grumble

Naturally, moving caused a glitch with boarding school that brought all the kids home.

s

s

It also made them all half-teenage midgets.

XANDER:  ARRRRRRGH MY BONES ARE SO CONFUSED.

s

s

I don’t have a caption for this, I just think it’s hilarious.

s

s

Xena’s the only one who remains unaffected by Midget Syndrome.

XENA:  Okay, Bella, now Edward’s going to disconnect your spark plugs so that you can’t escape from his FIERCE FIERCE LOVE.  What do you mean ‘that’s creepy’?  IT’S ROMANTIC FUCK YOU.

s

s

I got sick of everybody being creepy and aged them all up a day early.  Sue me.  >__>

XAVIER:  Hurrrrrrrrrr

s

s

Hmm.  Fuck you.

Oh, right, he gained Never Nude.  And his lifetime want is to be the Emperor of Evil.

a

a

Xena aged up with Virtuoso locked in.  She doesn’t have a lifetime want yet, but she’s goth because she’s ugly.  =D

s

s

Xanthia rolled Disciplined, and her lifetime want is Renaissance Sim.  I think she looks like a 50s housewife.

s

s

Xander rolled Eco-Friendly, and also has the lifetime want to be the Emperor of Evil.  I’m really impressed with how unfortunate-looking she is.  Looks like Xena has some competition for heir!

s

s

Anyway, that’s all for now.  Nothing much happened in retrospect, did it?  My bad, I’m still getting used to Generations, and I fell out of the swing of writing in the wake of all my game issues.

Until next time!

s

s

<— Chapter Nineteen

Chapter Twenty-One —>

  1. OMG, the midgets were too, too funny!
    Even your unfortunate looking sims aren’t very ugly! Maybe you should drop some ugly sims in town and let them breed?

  2. Holy crap that was FUNNY! 😄 Midgets! Lmao!!

    I think Xander is pretty darn ugly. If that helps lol

    • Mira
    • June 6th, 2011

    Wow, your sims are really ugly!
    You should drop Leroy-decendants from the Southern Prettacy there and let them breed to make future mates 🙂

    • Oh, I’m on it. I’m pairing Leroy up with the ugliest girl I can find so I can have bbs with their bbs’ bbs.

  3. Ooh, Xander seems like the sim to beat. At least for Xena.

    RIP Wayne. I would have a few things to say about Wayne, but eh, it was Wayne.

    HAH, the midgets!

    • Calli
    • June 8th, 2011

    Hurray midgets!

    I need to get Generations QQ

  4. Holy crap.. those pictures of them midgetified had me cracking up so hard! If only you could get them to stay like that!

    • klaxonly
    • June 18th, 2011

    Midgets cause tumours. I am scarred4lyfe because of the experiences I have with midgets and other alike deformations. D:

    • Luna de flores
    • June 29th, 2011

    You do know that midgets in Sims are VERY VERY VERY! Ugly,

    • Elocine
    • July 2nd, 2011

    I just caught up with your legacy, and it’s very funny! I especially love the midget-morphs from this chapter. Too bad you can’t keep them that way, they would definitely help with the ugly factor!

    Also, I noticed that your comment’s list is like a who’s who of Sim’s Legacy writers, which I find amusing. Thanks for taking the time to share such a fun uglacy!

  5. Good blog you have here.. It’s hard to find high quality writing like yours these days. I seriously appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

