oops

 

Hi guys! Yeah, I know, I’m officially an asshole, since it’s been about 5 months since I last updated this legacy.

Never fear! I haven’t forgotten about my lovely Jenkinses. This month I’m doing NaNoWriMo, so I’m pretty busy, but I’m going to try to get a new chapter in this legacy out by the end of November, and then another in early December. That’s my plan, anyway.

I also have a bunch of legacies that I was reading that I need to catch up on! So that’s also on my To Do list.

I missed you guys!

PS, I’m also planning my next legacy, to be started after this one is finished, and probably founded by whoever I end up with at the end of this uglacy. I imagine it’ll end up being a prettacy. So what I need from you guys is a list of all your favourite TV characters! READY GO.

  1. Woo! You’re back! Is this the first time I’ve commented? Maybe! Juuuuust in case, I fricking love the Jenkins! Glad you are back 😀

    • Aw, thanks! I’m so glad to be back, I forgot how much I missed Sims stories. And my Jenkins family. They’re so ridiculous.

    • Oh, right my favorite TV characters! Let me think… I don’t watch TV much now sooo I guess I’ll give movie characters..

      Aboo from Aladdin. Well, I think they actually made a TV show anyways. NO MATTER.
      JACK SPARROW
      Severus Snape…well I guess that’s more of a book character.
      Snoopy from Charlie Brown
      Tom from Tom and Jerry
      Also Jerry
      …can’t think of anymore!

  2. Hoorah! I don’t think I’ve ever commented here, but I do love the Jenkinses, too. I look forward to an update 😀

    Favourite characters from TV shows for a new legacy? Well, I don’t watch much TV, either, but I love Horatio Caine from CSI: Miami.

  3. Yay! I’m glad you’re going to be coming back! I was afraid that this legacy had died. 😦

  4. ILU! So glad you’re coming back!
    Favorite TV characters…..
    Henry VIII from The Tudors (Showtime)
    This guy: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ANljAR-owjA&feature=related
    <<<<<<<3333333 Smite them with liquid gold until they can no longer be smited! Mmmmmmm…
    That is all.

    • Connor
    • November 18th, 2011

    Nice gif xP
    Hey, I tried NaNoWriMo last year! I failed though Dx

    TV characters… I don’t watch a lot of TV, but here goes…
    Philip J Fry, Turanga Leela, Bender from Futurama
    Can they be movie characters? Whatever.
    -Marty McFly
    -…

    I fail at thinking of characters DX Oh well.

  1. December 30th, 2011

Leave a Reply

